Basketball Schedules

Crusaders’ Girls Basketball Upcoming Games:
  • Sat. 12/2/17 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. Cheverus @ Fidelity House
  • Sat. 12/9/17 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. St. Mary’s @ Fidelity House
  • Mon. 12/11/17 – 7:00 PM IC vs. SAS @ IC, Revere
  • Sat. 1/6/18 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. St. Mary’s @ Fidelity House
  • Sat. 1/13/18 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. IC @ Fidelity House
  • Thu. 1/18/18 – 6:30 PM SAS vs. St. Patrick’s @Fidelity House
  • Sat. 1/20/18 – 5:00 PM Cheverus vs. SAS @ Cheverus, Malden
  • Sat. 1/27/18 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. Austin Prep @ Fidelity House
  • Sun. 1/28/18 – 4:30 PM St. Mary’s vs. SAS @ Pope John High School, Everett
  • Sat. 2/3/18 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. St. Charles @ Fidelity House
  • Sat. 2/10/18 – 5:00 PM SAS vs. St. Raphael’s @ Fidelity House
Trojans’ Boys Basketball Upcoming Games:
  • Sat. 12/2/17 – 6:30 PM SAS vs. St. Raphael’s @ Fidelity House
  • Sat. 12/9/17 – 6:30 PM SAS vs. St. Joseph’s @ Fidelity House
  • Fri. 12/15/17 – 7:00 PM OLA vs. SAS @ McDevitt Middle School, Waltham
  • Sat. 12/16/17 – 6:30 PM SAS vs. Pope John @ Fidelity House
  • Thu. 12/21/17 – 7:00 PM St. Charles vs. SAS @ Mt. Hope, Burlington