Staff and Faculty

2017 – 2018 Faculty of Saint Agnes School

Principal Mrs. Oglesby coglesby@saintagnesschool.us 
Secretary Mrs. Messuri secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Receptionist (A.M.) Mrs. Lepore klepore@saintagnesschool.us 
Receptionist (P.M.) Mrs. Wronski jwronski@saintagnesschool.us
Nurse Mrs. Edwards nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Fazzina lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us 
Director of Admissions, Enrollment, & Development Mrs. Crane pcrane@saintagnesschool.us

Teachers

K1 Ms. Healy mhealy@saintagnesschool.us
K2 Ms. Harrington tharrington@saintagnesschool.us
1B Ms. Mulcahy cmulcahy@saintagnesschool.us
2B Ms. Lepore jlepore@saintagnesschool.us
3B Ms. Begley mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
4A Ms. Kilpatrick mkilpatrick@saintagnesschool.us
5A  Ms. Butera abutera@saintagnesschool.us 
5B Mrs. McNeill smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
6A Ms. Grejdus pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us
6B Ms. Gennarelli lgennarelli@saintagnesschool.us
7A / Computer Mr. Taberner dtaberner@saintagnesschool.us
7B / Latin Mr. Binus jbinus@saintagnesschool.us
8A Ms. McMenamy kmcmenamy@saintagnesschool.us
8B  Mrs. Ciarlone  eciarlone@saintagnesschool.us 
Junior High Mathematics Mr. Olsen molsen@saintagnesschool.us
Junior High Science Mr. Perrone pperrone@saintagnesschool.us
Music Ms. Jenison ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Gym Mr. Woods jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Learning Center Mrs. Frazier pfrazier@saintagnesschool.us
Learning Center & Math Support Mr. DeMeo jdemeo@saintagnesschool.us
Robotics & Engineering Ms. Cusick administrator@saintagnesschool.us
Art Mrs. Greeley agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Spanish Ms. Mauriello jmauriello@saintagnesschool.us
Library Mrs. Cameron bcameron@saintagnesschool.us
Lunch Supervisor Mrs. Curran lunchsupervisor@saintagnesschool.us
Custodian Mr. Farrell