Staff and Faculty

2016 – 2017 Faculty of Saint Agnes School

Principal Mr. Penta rpenta@saintagnesschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Messuri secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Receptionist (A.M.) Sister Claire Hanson, SP SisterClaire@saintagnesschool.us
Receptionist (P.M.) Mrs. Wronski jwronski@saintagnesschool.us
Nurse Mrs. Edwards nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Guidance Counselor Ms. Cerabone scerabone@saintagnesschool.us
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs Mrs. Crane pcrane@saintagnesschool.us

Teachers

K1 Ms. Healy mhealy@saintagnesschool.us
K2A Ms. Harrington tharrington@saintagnesschool.us
1B Ms. Mulcahy cmulcahy@saintagnesschool.us
2B Ms. Lepore jlepore@saintagnesschool.us
3B Ms. Begley mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
4A Ms. Kilpatrick mkilpatrick@saintagnesschool.us
4B Ms. Driscoll cdriscoll@saintagnesschool.us
5A Ms. Butera abutera@saintagnesschool.us
5B Mrs. McNeill smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
6A Ms. Grejdus pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us
6B Ms. Gennarelli lgennarelli@saintagnesschool.us
7A / Computer Mr. Taberner dtaberner@saintagnesschool.us
7B / Latin Mr. Binus jbinus@saintagnesschool.us
8A Ms. McMenamy kmcmenamy@saintagnesschool.us
8B Mrs. Ciarlone eciarlone@saintagnesschool.us
Junior High Mathematics Mr. Olsen molsen@saintagnesschool.us
Junior High Science Mr. Perrone pperrone@saintagnesschool.us
Music Ms. Jenison ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Gym Mr. Woods jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Learning Center Mrs. Frazier pfrazier@saintagnesschool.us
Learning Center – Assistant Mr. DeMeo jdemeo@saintagnesschool.us
Robotics & Engineering Ms. Cusick administrator@saintagnesschool.us
Art Mrs. Greeley agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Spanish Ms. Mauriello jmauriello@saintagnesschool.us
Library Mrs. Cameron bcameron@saintagnesschool.us
Lunch Supervisor Mrs. Curran lunchsupervisor@saintagnesschool.us
Custodian Mr. Farrell