Staff and Faculty

2017 – 2018 Faculty of Saint Agnes School

Principal Mrs. Oglesby 
Secretary Mrs. Messuri
Receptionist (A.M.) Mrs. Lepore 
Receptionist (P.M.) Mrs. Wronski
Nurse Mrs. Edwards
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Fazzina 
Director of Admissions, Enrollment, & Development Mrs. Crane


K1 Ms. Healy
K2 Ms. Harrington
1B Ms. Mulcahy
2B Ms. Lepore
3B Ms. Begley
4A Ms. Kilpatrick
5A  Ms. Butera 
5B Mrs. McNeill
6A Ms. Grejdus
6B Ms. Gennarelli
7A / Computer Mr. Taberner
7B / Latin Mr. Binus
8A Ms. McMenamy
8B  Mrs. Ciarlone 
Junior High Mathematics Mr. Olsen
Junior High Science Mr. Perrone
Music Ms. Jenison
Gym Mr. Woods
Learning Center Mrs. Frazier
Learning Center & Math Support Mr. DeMeo
Robotics & Engineering Ms. Cusick
Art Mrs. Greeley
Spanish Ms. Mauriello
Library Mrs. Cameron
Lunch Supervisor Mrs. Curran
Custodian Mr. Farrell