Staff and Faculty

2017 – 2018 Faculty of Saint Agnes School

Principal Mrs. Oglesby coglesby@saintagnesschool.us 
Secretary Mrs. Messuri secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Receptionist (A.M.) Mrs. Lepore klepore@saintagnesschool.us 
Receptionist (P.M.) Mrs. Wronski jwronski@saintagnesschool.us
Nurse Mrs. Edwards nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Fazzina lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us 
Director of Admissions, Enrollment, & Development Mrs. Crane pcrane@saintagnesschool.us

Teachers

K1 Ms. Healy mhealy@saintagnesschool.us
K1 Aide Mrs. Sweeney dsweeney@saintagnesschool.us
K2 Ms. Harrington tharrington@saintagnesschool.us
K2 Aide Mrs. Pondelli kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
1B Ms. Mulcahy cmulcahy@saintagnesschool.us
2B Ms. Lepore jlepore@saintagnesschool.us
3B  Ms. Begley mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
4A Ms. Kilpatrick mkilpatrick@saintagnesschool.us
5A Ms. Butera abutera@saintagnesschool.us 
5B Mrs. McNeill smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
6A  Ms. Grejdus  pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us 
6B  Ms. Gennarelli  lgennarelli@saintagnesschool.us 
7A / Computer Mr. Taberner dtaberner@saintagnesschool.us
7B / Latin  Mr. Binus  jbinus@saintagnesschool.us 
8A  Ms. McMenamy  kmcmenamy@saintagnesschool.us 
8B Mrs. Ciarlone  eciarlone@saintagnesschool.us 
Junior High Mathematics  Mr. Olsen  molsen@saintagnesschool.us 
Junior High Science  Mr. Perrone  pperrone@saintagnesschool.us 
Music Ms. Jenison ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Gym Mr. Woods jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Learning Center Director Ms. Bertrand ebertrand@saintagnesschool.us
Learning Center Assistant  Mr. DeMeo  jdemeo@saintagnesschool.us 
Robotics & Engineering  Ms. Cusick  administrator@saintagnesschool.us 
Art Mrs. Greeley agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Spanish Ms. Mauriello jmauriello@saintagnesschool.us
Library Mrs. Cameron bcameron@saintagnesschool.us 
Lunch Supervisor  Mrs. Curran  lunchsupervisor@saintagnesschool.us